DEMENTALITY

© 2019 by dementality.com

Donate

Zürcher Kantonalbank

IBAN: CH41 0070 0114 8027 6436 5

Account Holder: Dementality

Legal Notice

Legal Notice

Publisher

Dementality

Su Chong & Youn-Chong Bak

Schaffhauserstrasse 331

CH- 8050 Zürich

+41 44 315 52 09

info@dementality.com

Legal Provisions

Copyright

© dementality.com. All rights reserved. The content of the website is protected by copyright. The content of this website may only be used with the consent of dementality.com. Excluded from this provision are the contents provided for media and marked accordingly. 

Corporate Governance and Handling of Funds

 

Certification, Organization and Management

Dementality.com manages its organisation and operations in accordance with the Corporate Governance Guidelines for Nonprofit Organisations in Switzerland (Swiss NPO Code).

Handling of Funds

The name Dementality stands for the conscientious handling of donations. All entries and issues are kept in the books and reviewed by an auditor from 2020 onwards.

Data Protection

Dementality.com is committed to keeping you informed of how we use and treat your personal data and information, and what precautions we take to preserve the confidentiality and security of your information.

General information about privacy

 

Dementality.com complies with the provisions of the Swiss data protection legislation and handles your customer data confidentially. However, in connection with your use of the website, certain data is evaluated by web analytics services, that it is not linked to personal data. Hence, there is no direct identification of your use of our website.

Evaluation of website usage, web analytics services

 

This website uses cookies, small files that are sent from the web server to your internet browser and stored in your computer. Cookies and similar techniques are used to facilitate certain processes, services and transactions. The website works mainly with persistent cookies for anonymous web statistics. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website (including your IP address) is transmitted to servers abroad and stored there. This information is used to evaluate your use of the website, to compile reports on website activities, and to provide other services related to website usage and internet usage. This information may be transferred to third parties where required by law or, in the case of Google's web service, to third parties processing such information on behalf of Google. Your IP address will never be associated with other data.

You can prevent the installation of cookies by setting your browser software accordingly; However, please be aware that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website. By using this website, you consent to the processing of the data collected about you in the manner described and for the purposes named above.

The website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google Inc. ("Google"), as a web analytics service.

Dealing with data related to purchase, donation, newsletter or contact

 

Contact via the contact form will not be included in our database, unless expressly requested. If you no longer wish to be contacted by dementality.com, you can contact us at info@dementality.com and we will respect your request.

Terms of use

 

By visiting our web pages, placing your orders and using our services, you consent to the collection of your data as mentioned above and our terms of use. You visit and use our website and navigate at your own risk. Dementality.com cannot be held liable for any damages that may result from the use or the prevention to use the website and its contents. This also applies in particular to damage caused by the downloading of content from our site by viruses or similar. Dementality.com assumes no responsibility for any damage that may result from the disruption of website functions. The contents of this website may contain inaccuracies or errors. Dementality.com reserves the right to improve this content at any time.

Links to other websites

 

The activation of certain links on this website leads to external websites. Dementality.com checks the suitability of a link when setting up, but accepts no responsibility for its content. Online owners who link to our site are encouraged to notify dementality.com.

Additional information

Swiss NPO-Code

DEMENTALITY

© 2019 by dementality.com

Spenden

Zürcher Kantonalbank

IBAN: CH41 0070 0114 8027 6436 5

Konto lautend auf: Verein Dementality

Legal Notice

Impressum

 

Herausgeber

Dementality

Su Chong und Youn-Chong Bak

Schaffhauserstrasse 331

CH- 8050 Zürich

+41 44 315 52 09

info@dementality.com

Rechtliche Bestimmungen

Copyright

© dementality.com. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Der Inhalt der Website ist urheberrechtlich geschützt. Der Inhalt dieser Website darf nur mit der Zustimmung der dementality.com genutzt werden. Von dieser Bestimmung ausgenommen sind die für Medien bereitgestellten und entsprechend gekennzeichneten Inhalte. 

Corporate Governance und Umgang mit Geldern

 

Zertifizierung Organisation und Geschäftsführung

Dementality.com führt seine Organisation und seine Geschäfte nach den Corporate-Governance-Richtlinien für Nonprofit-Organisationen in der Schweiz (Swiss NPO-Code).

Umgang mit Geldern

Der Name Dementality steht für den gewissenhaften Umgang mit Spenden. Über alle Ein- und Ausgaben wird Buch geführt, und ab 2020 werden sie von einer Revisionsstelle geprüft.

Datenschutz

Dementality.com ist es ein Anliegen, dass Sie informiert sind, wie wir Ihre persönlichen Daten und Angaben nutzen und behandeln und welche Vorsichtsmassnahmen wir treffen, damit wir die Vertraulichkeit und Sicherheit Ihrer Daten wahren können.

Allgemeine Hinweise zum Datenschutz

 

Dementality.com hält sich an die Bestimmungen der schweizerischen Datenschutz Gesetzgebung und behandelt Ihre Daten vertraulich. Im Zusammenhang mit Ihrer Nutzung der Website werden jedoch gewisse Daten durch Webanalysedienste ausgewertet. Sie werden jedoch mit persönlichen Daten verknüpft. Es findet somit keine direkte Identifikation Ihrer Nutzung unserer Website statt.

Auswertung der Website-Nutzung, Webanalysedienste

 

Diese Website benutzt Cookies, kleine Dateien, die vom Web-Server an Ihren Internet-Browser gesendet und in Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden. Cookies und vergleichbare Techniken werden eingesetzt, um bestimmte Abläufe, Dienstleistungen und Transaktionen zu ermöglichen. Die Website arbeitet hauptsächlich mit permanenten Cookies für eine anonymisierte Webstatistik. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Nutzung dieser Website (einschließlich Ihrer IP-Adresse) wird an Server im Ausland übertragen und dort gespeichert. Diese Informationen werden genutzt, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen zu erbringen. Diese Informationen werden gegebenenfalls an Dritte übertragen, sofern dies gesetzlich vorgeschrieben ist oder, im Falle des Webdienstes von Google, soweit Dritte diese Daten im Auftrag von Google verarbeiten. Ihre IP-Adresse wird in keinem Fall mit anderen Daten in Verbindung gebracht.

Sie können die Installation der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern; wir weisen jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich nutzen können. Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit der Bearbeitung der über Sie erhobenen Daten in der zuvor beschriebenen Art und Weise und zu den zuvor benannten Zwecken einverstanden.

Die Website verwendet als Webanalysedienst Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. ("Google").

Umgang mit Daten im Zusammenhang mit Kauf, Spende, Newsletter oder Kontaktaufnahme

 

Bei Kontaktaufnahmen via Kontaktformular werden Ihre Daten von uns nicht in unsere Datenbank aufgenommen, soweit dies nicht ausdrücklich gewünscht wird. Falls Sie nicht mehr von dementality.com kontaktiert werden möchten, können Sie uns dies unter info@dementality.com mitteilen. Wir werden Ihren Wunsch respektieren.

Nutzungsbedingungen

 

Mit Ihrem Besuch unserer Website, Ihren Bestellungen sowie der Nutzung unserer Dienstleistungen erklären Sie sich mit der Erfassung Ihrer Daten, wie oben erwähnt, und unseren Nutzungsbedingungen einverstanden. Sie besuchen und benutzen unsere Website und navigieren auf eigene Gefahr. Dementality.com kann nicht haftbar gemacht werden für Schäden, die aus der Nutzung oder der Verunmöglichung der Nutzung der Website und ihrer Inhalte entstehen können. Dies betrifft insbesondere auch Schäden, die durch das Herunterladen von Inhalten von unserer Seite durch Viren o.ä. entstehen könnten. Dementality.com übernimmt keine Verantwortung für Schäden, die durch den Unterbruch von Funktionen der Website entstehen könnten. Die Inhalte dieser Website können Ungenauigkeiten oder Fehler enthalten. Dementality.com behält sich vor, diese Inhalte jederzeit zu verbessern.

Links zu anderen Websites

 

Die Aktivierung bestimmter Verknüpfungen (Links) auf dieser Website führt auf externe Websites. Dementality.com prüft bei der Einrichtung die Eignung einer Verlinkung, übernimmt jedoch keine Verantwortung für deren Inhalte. Online-Verantwortliche, die Verknüpfungen zu unserer Website herstellen, sind aufgefordert, dementality.com darüber zu informieren.

Weiterführende Informationen

Swiss NPO-Code